American Indian Family Center: 651-793-3803


     Staff Name/Email
      
            Agency/Job Title  Extension #  

Asamoa-Tutu, Sierra
sierra_asamoa-tutu@aifc.net

Healing Generation's Therapist

3015

Benton. Kerry
kerry_benton@aifc.net              

Employment Counselor

3005

Fairbanks, Barbara
barb_fairbanks@aifc.net

Data Specialist/Women's Case Manager

3018

Finnestad, Dawn
dawn_finnestad@aifc.net

Employment Service Manager

3004

Goodman, Nelda
nelda_goodman@aifc.net

Wellness & Recovery Case Manager

3025

Gourneau, Jessica
jessica_gourneau@aifc.net

Clinical Director

3009

Greer, Anna
anna_greer@aifc.net

Receptionist
3001

Joiner, Rose
rose_joiner@aifc.net

Healing Generation's Therapist

3041

Kinney, Kristin
kristin_kinney@aifc.net

Executive Director

3003

Lawrence, Colette
colette_lawrence@aifc.net

Women's Outreach Specialist

3022

LaPlante Loeffler, Misha
misha_laplante-loeffler.com


Home/School Liason & Youthlead


3028


McDonald, Charlotte
charlotte_mcdonald@aifc.net

Healing Generation's Case Manager

3021

Rooney, Megan
megan_rooney@aifc.net

Bookkeeper

3032

Strandjord, Diane
diane_strandjord@aifc.net

Employment Counselor

3023

Wright, Richard
rwright@aifc.net

LADC                                            

3024



                                  Monday:   10:30AM-5:00PM

                                 Tuesday:     8:30AM-5:00PM

                            Wednseday:     8:30AM-5:00PM

                                Thursday:     8:30AM-5:00PM

                                     Friday:     8:30AM-5:00PM




 
   
Home
About us
Upcoming Events
Board of Directors
Financial Statements
Family & Youth Services
Therapeutic Services
Employment and Education Services
Partners
Staff
Location & Directions
Current Positions Available
Donate page