American Indian Family Center: 651-793-3803


     Staff Name/Email
      
            Agency/Job Title  Extension #  

Asamoa-Tutu, Sierra
sierra_asamoa-tutu@aifc.net
Healing Generations Therapist3015

Benton. Kerry
kerry_benton@aifc.net               

Employment Counselor

3005

Cobenais, Niki
nicole_cobenais@aifc.net
Administrative Asst.
3017

Fairbanks, Barbara
barb_fairbanks@aifc.net
Youthlead/Womens Case Manager
3018

Finnestad, Dawn
dawn_finnestad@aifc.net

Employment Service Manager

3004

Goodman, Nelda
nelda_goodman@aifc.net

Wellness & Recovery Case Manager

3025

Gourneau, Jessica
jessica_gourneau@aifc.net

Clinical Director

3009

Greer, Anna
anna_greer@aifc.net
Receptionist/Admin. Asst.3001

Joiner, Rose
rose_joiner@aifc.net

Healing Generations Therapist

3041

Juan, Dezmond
dezmond_juan@aifc.net

Youth Programs Coordinator              

3010

Kinney, Kristin
kristin_kinney@aifc.net

Executive Director

3003

Lawrence, Colette
colette_lawrence@aifc.net

Women's Outreach Specialist

3022

LaPlante Loeffler, Misha
misha_laplante-loeffler.com

McDonald, Charlotte
charlotte_mcdonald@aifc.net

Home/School Liason

Healing Generations Case Manager

3028

3021

Rose, Mary
mary.rose@co.ramsey.mn.us

Community Health Nurse

3045

Rooney, Megan
megan_rooney@aifc.net

Bookkeeper

3032

Strandjord, Diane
diane_strandjord@aifc.net
Employment Counselor
3023

Wright, Richard
rwright@aifc.net

LADC                                            

3024



                                   Monday:   10:30AM-5:00PM

                                   Tuesday:   8:30AM-5:00PM

                                  Wednseday:   8:30AM-5:00PM

                                   Thursday:   8:30AM-5:00PM

                                     Friday:   8:30AM-5:00PM




 
   
Home
About us
Upcoming Events
Board of Directors
Financial Statements
Family & Youth Services
Therapeutic Services
Employment Services
Partners
Contact
Location & Directions
Current Positions Available
Donate page