Noah Gagner, Chair (seated 2014)

Patricia Columbus-Powers, Vice Chair (seated 2015)

Michelle Bellanger, Secretary-Treasurer (seated 2014)

Donald Eubanks, Director (seated 2013)

Carlos Alvarado, Director (seated 2013)

Janet Guthrie, Director (seated 2013)

Shauna King, Director (seated 2016)

Marlee Torrence, Director (seated 2016)

Cynthia Johnson, Director (seated 2016)

Wanda Weyaus, Director Emeritus (seated 1997) (Honored 2013)

Board of Directors

Where American Indian Families Thrive!

The American Indian Family Center is governed by a 9 member Board of Directors that  reflect and promote the core values of our mission statement: