Where American Indian Families Thrive!

Staff Directory

Anna Greer  -  Receptionist

anna_greer@aifc.net


Anna Kaiser  -  Development Specialist, Americorps Vista
anna_kaiser@aifc.net


Barb Fairbanks  -  Women's Health Case Manager 

barb_fairbanks@aifc.net


Bill Fullerton M.Ed.,MSW,LICSW  -  Healing Generations Therapist 

bill_fullerton@aifc.net


Charlotte Mertz  -  Family Support Administrator 

charlotte_mertz@aifc.net


Chuck Hoistad  -  Accountant

chuck_hoistad@aifc.net


Diane Strandjord  -  Employment Services Supervisor

diane_strandjord@aifc.net


Dawn Finnestad  -  Education & Employment Services Manager

dawn_finnestad@aifc.net


Irene Churchill  -  Healing Generations Intern

Irene_Churchill@aifc.net


Heather Benjamin  -  Women's Outreach Specialist
heather_benjamin@aifc.net

James Markert  -  Data Specialist 

james_markert@aifc.net


Jessica Gourneau  Ph.D, LP.  -  Clinical Director

jessica_gourneau@aifc.net


Karla Weber  Psy.D.LADC  -  Healing Generations Therapist

karla_weber@aifc.net


Kerry Benton   -  Employment Counselor

kerry_benton@aifc.net


Kristin Kinney  -  Executive Director

kristin_kinney@aifc.net


​Laura Dorn , MPP -   Housing and Family Stability Specialist

laura_dorn@aifc.net


Maria McCoy  -  Parent Mentor 

maria_mccoy@aifc.net


Mary Rose   -  Community Health Nurse

mary.rose@co.ramsey.mn.us


Megan Rooney   -  Bookkeeper

megan_rooney@aifc.net


Misha LaPlante  -  Home School Liaison

Misha_LaPlante@aifc.net


Nelda Goodman  -  Wellness & Recovery Case Manager, Elder in Residence 

nelda_goodman@aifc.net


Pam Gokey   -  Early Learning Outreach Worker
pam_gokey@aifc.net


Rose Joiner M.S.,LMFT  -  Healing Generations Therapist

rose_joiner@aifc.net


Richard Wright  CI, LADC  -  Healing Generations Therapist

Richard_wright@aifc.net


Sierra Asamoa Tutu MSW,LGSW  -  Healing Generations Therapist 

sierra_asamoa-tutu@aifc.net


Tynielle Ziegler   -  Employment Counselor 

tynielle_ziegler@aifc.net