Where American Indian Families Thrive!

Heather Benjamin

Women's Outreach Specialist
heather_benjamin@aifc.net

Sierra Yazzie MSW, LICSW
Healing Generations Therapist 
sierra_yazzie@aifc.net​

Karla Weber  Psy.D.LADC
Healing Generations Therapist karla_weber@aifc.net

Anna Kaiser

Development  Specialist
anna_kaiser@aifc.net

Maria McCoy
Parent Mentor

maria_mccoy@aifc.net​

Diane Strandjord

Employment Services Manager
diane_strandjord@aifc.net

Barb Fairbanks, M.Ed.  

Family and Youth Program Director
barb_fairbanks@aifc.net

Tynielle Ziegler
Employment Counselor 
tynielle_ziegler@aifc.net​

Megan Rooney
Bookkeeper
megan_rooney@aifc.net

Pam Gokey
Youth Engagement Specialist
pam_gokey@aifc.net

Nelda Goodman
Wellness & Recovery Case Manager, Elder in Residence 

nelda_goodman@aifc.net

Jessica Gourneau  Ph.D, LP.
Clinical Director
jessica_gourneau@aifc.net

Anna Greer

Office and Intake Coordinator
anna_greer@aifc.net

Kristin Kinney
Executive Director
kristin_kinney@aifc.net

Charlotte Mertz 

Development & Administrative Director
charlotte_mertz@aifc.net

Irene Churchill

Healing Generations Therapist & Database SpecialistIrene_Churchill@aifc.net

Bill Fullerton M.Ed.,MSW,LICSW

 Healing Generations Therapist 
bill_fullerton@aifc.net

Shaunna McBride
Healing Generations  Case Manager 

shaunna_mcbride@aifc.net​

Staff Directory

Laura Dorn , MPP
Housing and Family Stability Specialist
​laura_dorn@aifc.net