Family Programs

Laura Dorn, MPP
Family & Youth Services Director
​laura_dorn@aifc.net

Community Development Services

Family & Youth Services

Maria Morin McCoy
Family Empowerment Coach

maria_mccoy@aifc.net​

Heather Benjamin

Mother & Women's  Outreach Specialist

heather_benjamin@aifc.net

Sharyl WhiteHawk, LADC

LADC

sharyl_whitehawk@aifc.net

Amy Nelson

Healing Generations Case Manager
amy_nelson@aifc.net

Charlotte Mertz 

Community Development Director
charlotte_mertz@aifc.net

Richard Latterner, MDIV 

Treament Director 
rich_latterner@aifc.net@aifc.net

Executive Leadership

Karla Weber  Psy.D.LADC
Healing Generations Therapist karla_weber@aifc.net

Caitlin Langer

Kunsi Onikan

Behavioral Health Administrative Specialist

caitlin_joyce@aifc.net

Bill Fullerton M.Ed.,MSW,LICSW

 Healing Generations Therapist 
bill_fullerton@aifc.net

Irene Churchill

Healing Generations Therapist 

irene_churchill@aifc.net

Wakinyan LaPointe

Youth Empowerment Specialist
wakinyan_lapointe@aifc.net

Alexis Dauenhauer

Housing Services Manager 

alexis_dauenhauer@aifc.net

Rachel McCaffrey

Employment Counselor  & Career Coach

rachel_mccaffrey@aifc.net

Sierra Yazzie MSW, LICSW
Healing Generations Therapist 
sierra_yazzie@aifc.net​

​​​Behavioral Health Services

Housing Programs

Jessica Gourneau  Ph.D, LP.
Clinical Director 
jessica_gourneau@aifc.net

Staff Directory

Victoria Swain

Therapist Intern
victoria_swain@aifc.net

Jason Miller, LICSW

Healing Generations Therapist 

jason_miller@aifc.net

Nelda Goodman, Elder in Residence
Wellness & Recovery Case Manager 

nelda_goodman@aifc.net

Nina Vongpheth

Peer Recovery Specialist

nina_vongpheth@aifc.net

Mental Health Programs

Where American Indian Families Thrive!

Chemical Health Programs

Development & Administrative Programs

Gerard  Sordelet 

​Employment Services Manager 

gerard_sordelet@aifc.net

Kristin Kinney
Executive Director
kristin_kinney@aifc.net

Desiree Clater

Housing Stability Specialist 

desiree_clater@aifc.net

Adele Subola

Employment Support Specialist 

adele_subola@aifc.net

Pam Gokey
Youth Service Manager 
pam_gokey@aifc.net

Youth Programs

Nelda Goodman

Elder in Residence
​​nelda_goodman@aifc.net

Anna Greer

Office and Intake Coordinator
anna_greer@aifc.net

Nate Bordeaux

Housing Outreach Specialist 

nate_bordeaux@aifc.net

Rich Antell

Father & Men's Outreach Specialist

rich_antell@aifc.net

Madison Smith

Youth Engagement Specialist

madison_smith@aifc.net 

Employment Programs

Shaunna McBride
Healing Generations  Case Manager 

shaunna_mcbride@aifc.net​