Pam Gokey
Youth Service Manager 
pam_gokey@aifc.net

Youth Services

Wakanyeja Kin Wakan Pi

(Our Children are Sacred)

Family & Youth Services

Nelda Goodman, Elder in Residence
Wellness & Recovery Case Manager 

nelda_goodman@aifc.net

Healing Generations

Family Services

Maria Morin McCoy
Family Empowerment Coach

maria_mccoy@aifc.net​

Employment  Services

Sierra Yazzie MSW, LICSW
Healing Generations Therapist 
sierra_yazzie@aifc.net​

​​​Behavioral Health Services

Victoria Swain

Therapist Intern
victoria_swain@aifc.net

Alan Parkhurst

Father & Men's Outreach Specialist

Alan_Parkhurst@aifc.net

Kristin Kinney
Executive Director
kristin_kinney@aifc.net

Development & Administrative  Services

Jessica Gourneau  Ph.D, LP.
Clinical Director 
jessica_gourneau@aifc.net

Amy Nelson

Healing Generations Case Manager
amy_nelson@aifc.net

Charlotte Mertz 

Development & Administrative Director
charlotte_mertz@aifc.net

Finance

Executive Leadership

Karla Weber  Psy.D.LADC
Healing Generations Therapist karla_weber@aifc.net

Caitlin Joyce

Kunsi Onikan

Behavioral Health Administrative Specialist

caitlin_joyce@aifc.net

Bill Fullerton M.Ed.,MSW,LICSW

 Healing Generations Therapist 
bill_fullerton@aifc.net

Megan Rooney
Accounting and Personnel Associate
megan_rooney@aifc.net

Irene Churchill

Healing Generations Therapist 

irene_churchill@aifc.net

Amy Nelson

Therapist Intern
barbara_elfstrand@aifc.net

Laura Dorn , MPP
Housing  Services Coordinator
​laura_dorn@aifc.net

Alexis Dauenhauer

Housing Stability Specialist 

alexis_daunhauer@aifc.net

Madison Smith

Development & Communications Specialist

madison_smith@aifc.net 

Anna Greer

Office and Intake Coordinator
anna_greer@aifc.net

Shaunna McBride
Healing Generations  Case Manager 

shaunna_mcbride@aifc.net​

Staff Directory

Barb Fairbanks, M.Ed.  

Family and Youth Services Director
barb_fairbanks@aifc.net

Heather Benjamin

Women's Outreach Specialist
heather_benjamin@aifc.net

Chuck Hoistad
Accountant
chuck_hoistad@aifc.net

Where American Indian Families Thrive!

Jason Miller, LGSW

Healing Generations Therapist 

jason_miller@aifc.net

Gerard  Sordelet 

​Employment Counselor 

gerard_sordelet@aifc.net